KC Cheung
Chief Engineer, EMSD, Hong Kong SAR Government

Naomi Frauenfelder
Executive Director, TrackSAFE Foundation

Ingrid Cumming
Founder, Kart Koort Wiern and a custodian and traditional owner of Whadjuk Nyungar Country

Tony Crosby
General Manager, Services, 4Tel, Australia

Mark Barrett
Chief Operating Officer, aquipa, Australia

Frédéric Delorme
Chief Safety Officer, SNCF, France

Laurent Cebulski
Authorisations Director, EPSF (Etablissement Public de Sécurité Ferroviaire), France

Manprit Singh
Baweja Regional Manager – APAC, Fogtec Brandschutz & GmbH Co. KG, India

David Milburn
Senior Technical Director, Global Leader – Digital Train Control, GHD, Australia

Mike Erskine
Executive Advisor, GHD Advisory, Australia

Jaime Maguire
Director of Safety Programs, Harsco Rail, USA

Kay Doyle
Director of Health and Safety, Iarnród Eireann/Irish Rail , Ireland

Cathal Mangan
Technical Manager, Chief Civil Engineers Department, Iarnród Eireann/Irish Rail, Ireland

Dave Farman
Manager BDM Europe, Rail Safety Division, IDS Corporation, UK

Tim Procter
Senior Consultant, Indec Consulting, Australia

Toshiyuki Murai
General Secretary of Morioka Shinkansen branch, Morioka District Office, JREU, Japan

Allison McDonald
Managing Director, SystemiQ, Australia

Allan Spence
Interim Chief Quality Health, Safety and Environment Officer, Network Rail, UK

Anne Garcia
System Safety Investigator for Railroad, Pipeline and Hazardous Materials, National Transportation Safety Board, USA

Eva-Lotta Högberg
Senior investigator and IIC, Swedish Accident Investigation Authority, Sweden

Jen Ablitt
Deputy Director Safety Strategy and Policy and Head of the UK Delegation to the Channel Tunnel Safety Authority Office of Rail and Road, UK

Sue McCarrey
National Rail Safety Regulator, Office of the National Rail Safety Regulator, Australia

Raden Kusumo
Manager Major Projects, Office of the National Rail Safety Regulator, Australia

Fersy Ramon Philip Castillo
Graduate Consultant, Rail Systems Australia

Rodrigo Alvarez
Telecommunications Practice Director, Rail Systems Australia

Frederic Henon
Chief of Corporate Safety, SNCF, France

Dr Peaceman Sopazi
Regional Technical Manager – Eastern Region, Railway Safety Regulator, South Africa

Samuel Boucher
Autonomous Freight Train Project Manager, SNCF, France

Tian Jun
Director General of Safety Supervision Department, NRA, P. R. China

Speaker Timeline:

13 February 2019

The Call for Papers launch

12 April 2019

Deadline for abstract submissions

Early June 2019

Confirm accepted papers

19 August 2019

Papers due

20 September 2019

Final papers and presentations due

13 October 2019

IRSC 2019